Ratiba NBC Tanzania Premier League 2021/2022 (Fixture,Results)

CHAGAMEDIA | Scholarships | Jobs | Daily Update | Entertainment

we are dedicated to provide the best updates from all over country, updates like:- EDUCATION UPDATE,SCHOLARSHIP,JOBS,ENTERTAINMENT.

18 November 2021

Ratiba NBC Tanzania Premier League 2021/2022 (Fixture,Results)

  Mgodin       18 November 2021

 Ratiba NBC Tanzania Premier League 2021/2022 Fixture,Results

Ratiba NBC Tanzania Premier League 2021/2022 (Fixture,Results)

National Bank of Commerce (Tanzania), whose full name is National Bank of Commerce (Tanzania) Limited, sometimes referred to as NBC (Tanzania), or as NBC (Tanzania) Limited, is a commercial bank in Tanzania.


The following is the schedule of matches for the Tanzania NBC Premier League 2021/2022 and the results of matches that have already been played

Yanga sc is the leading club in the Tanzanian football league with 12 points after playing four matches, scoring 6 goals without conceding a goal.

NBC Premier League will continue on November 19, 2021 with three matches to be played, Tanzania Prisons will be at home to host Mbeya Kwanza Fc, Police Tanzania Fc will be at home to host Coastal Union Fc, and Ruvu Shooting will be at home to CCM Kirumba Stadium to host Simba Sc


November 19, 2021

Prisons vs Mbeya Kwanza

Polisi vs Coastal

Ruvu SHOOTING vs Simba

November 20, 2021

Mbeya City vs Mtibwa

Namungo vs Yanga

Kagera vs Geita


Ratiba NBC Tanzania Premier League 2021/2022 Fixture,Results

November 21, 2021

KMC vs Azam

Dodoma vs Biashara United

November 26, 2021

Ruvu Shooting vs Kagera

November 27, 2021

Mbeya City vs KMC

Prisons vs Namungo

November 28,2021

Dodoma vs Coastal

November 30, 2021

Biashara United vs Polisi

Mbeya Kwanza vs Yanga

Azam vs Mtibwa

December 1, 2021

Simba vs Geita

December 3, 2021

Ruvu vs Namungo

December 4, 2021

Polisi vs Prisons

December 5, 2021

KMC vs Geita

Coastal vs Mbeya Kwanza

December 6,2021

Mbeya City vs Dodoma

December 9,2021

Mtibwa vs Biashara United

Azam vs Kagera Sugar

December 11, 2021

Simba vs Yanga

December 17,2021

Geita vs Ruvu

Mbeya Kwanza vs Namungo

Dodoma vs Polisi

December 18, 2021

Kagera vs Simba

Azam vs Mbeya Kwanza

December 19,2021

Prisons vs Yanga

December 20,2021

Biashara vs Coastal

December 21, 2021

Mtibwa vs Polisi

December 22, 2021

Namungo vs Dodoma

Kagera vs Mbeya Kwanza

December 23, 2021

Geita vs Prisons

Azam vs Ruvu Shooting

December 24,2021

KMC vs Simba

Coastal vs Mbeya City

December 26,2021

Kagera vs Prisons

Yanga vs Biashara United


December 27, 2021

Geita vs Mbeya Kwanza

Polisi vs Mbeya City

December 28, 2021

KMC vs Ruvu

Coastal vs Mtibwa Sugar

December 30,2021

Namungo vs Biashara United

December 31,2021

Yanga vs Dodoma Jiji

January 1, 2022

Simba vs Azam

January 14,2022

Polisi vs Namungo

Ruvu Shooting vs Mtibwa

January 15,2022

Biashara vs Kagera

Dodoma vs Geita

January 16,2022

Prisons vs KMC

January 20,2022

Mbeya City vs Ruvu

January 21,2022

Mbeya Kwanza vs KMC

Dodoma Jiji  vs Kagera Sugar

January 22,2022

Prisons vs Azam

Biashara United vs Geita

Mtibwa Sugar  vs Simba


Ratiba NBC Tanzania Premier League 2021/2022 Fixture,Results

January 23,2022

Polisi vs Yanga

Coastal vs Namungo

February 4, 2022

KMC vs Biashara United

Azam vs Dodoma Jiji

February 5,2022

Ruvu vs Mbeya Kwanza

Kagera vs Coastal

Yanga vs Mbeya City

February 6,2022

Geita vs Polisi

Namungo vs Mtibwa

Simba vs Prisons

February 19,2022

Polisi vs Kagera Sugar

February 20,2022

Prisons vs Ruvu

KMC vs Dodoma 

February 21,2022

Namungo vs Mbeya City

February 22, 2022

Simba vs Mbeya Kwanza

February 23,2022

Biashara vs Azam Fc

Mtibwa vs Yanga


February 25, 2022

Geita vs Namungo

February 26, 2022

Mbeya Kwanza vs Mtibwa

KMC vs Polisi Tanzania

February 27, 2022

Ruvu Shooting vs Dodoma Jiji

Prisons vs Mbeya City

March 2, 2022

Simba vs Biashara United

Prisons vs Mtibwa Sugar

March 3, 2022

Yanga vs Kagera Sugar

Azam vs Coastal Union

March 5, 2022

Ruvu Shooting vs Biashara

Mbeya Kwanza vs Mbeya City

Simba vs Dodoma Jiji

March 6, 2022

Geita vs Yanga

Kagera vs Namungo

Azam vs Polisi Tanzania

March 7, 2022

KMC vs Coastal Union

March 12, 2022

Mbeya City vs Kagera Sugar

Coastal vs Ruvu Shooting

March 13,2022

Mtibwa vs Geita

Dodoma vs Mbeya Kwanza

March 15,2022

Biashara vs Tanzania Prisons

Polisi Tanzania vs Simba

March 16,2022

Namungo vs Azam Fc

Yanga vs KMC

April 1, 2022

Polisi vs Ruvu

April 2, 2022

Tanzania Prisons vs Dodoma Jiji

Mbeya City vs Geita Gold

Ratiba NBC Tanzania Premier League 2021/2022 Fixture,Results

April 3, 2022

Mtibwa vs Kagera Sugar

KMC vs Namungo

April 6,2022

Biashara vs Mbeya Kwanza

Azam vs Yanga

April 7,2022

Coastal vs Simba

April 16,2022

Polisi vs Mbeya Kwanza

April 17,2022

Kagera vs KMC

Dodoma vs Mtibwa Sugar

April 18,2022

Prisons vs Coastal Union

Namungo vs Ruvu

April 22,2022

Mbeya Kwanza vs Coastal Union

April 23,2022

Geita vs KMC

Dodoma Jiji vs Mbeya City

April 28, 2022

Mbeya vs Biashara United

April 29,2022

Geita Gold vs Azam Fc

April 30,2022

Yanga vs Simba

May 1, 2022

Prisons vs Polisi Tanzania

May 2, 2022

Biashara United vs Mtibwa Sugar

May 3, 2022

Kagera vs Azam

Namungo vs Simba

May 4, 2022

Ruvu Shooting vs Yanga

May 7,2022

Geita vs Kagera

Mtibwa vs Mbeya City

May 8,2022

Mbeya Kwanza vs Prisons

Coastal vs Polisi Tanzania


Bishara United vs Dodoma Jiji

Yanga vs Namungo

Simba vs Ruvu Shooting

Azam fc vs KMC

May 14,2022

Polisi vs Dodoma Jiji

KMC vs Mtibwa Sugar

May 15,2022

Ruvu Shooting vs Geita Gold Fc

Namungo vs Mbeya Kwanza


Coastal Union vs Biashara United

Mbeya City vs Azam Fc

Simba vs Kagera Sugar

Yanga vs Prisons

May 19,2022

KMC vs Mbeya City

Mtibwa vs Azam Fc

May 20,2022

Namungo vs Prisons

Coastal vs Dodoma Jiji

May 21,2022

Polisi vs Biashara United

Kagera vs Ruvu Shooting

Yanga vs Mbeya Kwanza

May 22,2022

Geita vs Simba

May 23,2022

Dodoma vs Namungo

May 24,2022

Mbeya City vs Coastal Union

Ruvu Shooting vs Azam Fc

Biashara United vs Yanga

May 25,2022

Mbeya Kwanza vs Kagera Sugar

Polisi vs Mtibwa Sugar

Simba vs KMC

May 26,2022

Prisons vs Geita

May 28,2022

Ruvu vs KMC

May 29,2022

Mbeya vs Polisi Tanzania

Mtibwa vs Coastal Union

May 30,2022

Mbeya Kwanza vs Geita Gold

May 31,2022

Biashara vs Namungo

Azam fc vs Simba

June 1,2022

Prisons vs Kagera Sugar

Dodoma VS Yanga

June 7,2022

Mtibwa vs Ruvu

Geita vs Dodoma Jiji

Azam vs Mbeya kwanza

June 8,2022

Namungo vs Polisi

Kagera vs Biashara United

Yanga vs Coastal Union

June 9,2022

KMC vs Prisons

Simba vs Mbeya City

June 11,2022

Namungo vs Coastal Union

Kagera vs Dodoma Jiji

Yanga vs Polisi Tanzania

June 12,2022

Ruvu vs Mbeya City

Geita vs Biashara United

Simba vs Mtibwa Sugar

Ratiba NBC Premier League

June 13,2022

KMC vs Mbeya Kwanza

Azam vs Prisons


Mbeya City vs Yanga

Kagera Sugar vs Polisi Tanzania

Biashara vs KMC

Coastal vs Geita Gold Fc

Prisons vs Simba

Dodoma Jiji vs Azam Fc

Mbeya kwanza vs Ruvu Shooting

Polisi vs Geita

Mtibwa vs Namungo

June 19,2022

Kagera vs Polisi Tanzania

Coastal vs Geita

Dodoma Jiji vs KMC

Ruvu Shooting vs Tanzania Prisons

Mbeya City vs Namungo

Mbeya kwanza vs Simba Sc

Azam Fc vs Biashara United

Yanga vs Mtibwa Sugar


Thanks for reading Ratiba NBC Tanzania Premier League 2021/2022 (Fixture,Results)

« Prev Post

No comments:

Post a Comment