-->

How to Read ‘Deleted for Everyone’ Messages on WhatsApp, Telegram,Messenger

How to Read ‘Deleted for Everyone’ Messages on WhatsApp, Telegram,Messenger

How to Read ‘Deleted for Everyone’ Messages on WhatsApp, Telegram,Messenger

WhatsApp introduced the Delete for Everyone feature back in 2017.

It is handy, but the tool is not perfect.

Its existence is removing messages that are not appropriate to a given person or group, or just deleting ordinary typos.

However, when you delete a message for everyone on WhatsApp, the recipient will still see what you did, which is not as stealthy as the case of Telegram that nukes everything without even alerting you.

Heck, Telegram even allows the person you are chatting with to permanently nuke your messages.

That aside, what happens when a person deletes a message for everyone, but you still want to see it?

Well, there is a handy tool that does just that.

It is an app, which is available on Google Play Store. Unfortunately, it is not found in Apple’s App Store.

It is named WhatsRemoved+, and other than supporting WhatsApp, it can be used for the same reasons for a bunch of other chat apps, including the aforementioned Telegram and Facebook Messenger.

How to Read ‘Deleted for Everyone’ Messages on WhatsApp, Telegram,Messenger

And here is how you do it:

  • Download the apps for here. Make sure you are downloading the app in the same phone that has your WhatsApp account.
  • Open the app and set it up. It is filled to the brim with ads, and it is not the best-looking apps out there. Also, this is the part where we warn you that while Google Play has stringent measures about which apps developers should push there, we cannot authoritatively say that it is safe because in the past, malicious apps have found there way to the Android’s app platforms.
  • The set-up process entails agreeing to terms and conditions. It will also want you to allow it to access notifications.
  • From the setup exercise, the app will display which apps it supports. WhatsApp is one of them. Check the WhatsApp option and continue.
  • In the next page, the app will ask if you want it to save files or not. Allow it.
  • The next page will show the apps you have selected (WhatsApp in this case).
  • Now, if someone deletes a message, the app will capture it and show it to you. It even captures deleted images.

Again, this is a third-party app, and there are a ton of others that do the same thing, so be careful when using them.

Enjoy.



LihatTutupKomentar